EN | MY

Sarawak State Library

Read.Innovate.Excel

Open today

Corporate Management Sector

Please select from the drop-down menu to go to a particular sector's directory. Alternatively, you can enter staff's name in the box on the right and click 'Search' to do a Staff Search.


Chief Executive Officer Office

Name Designation Phone no. E-mail
Dr. Rashidah BolhassanChief Executive Officer 082- 442000 ext. 313 rashidahb@sarawak.gov.my
Zuriawati Bt. Mohd. LailiOffice Secretary Assistant / Office Secretary 082- 442000 ext. 220zuriawal@sarawak.gov.my
Muhammad Shahrul Bin BahroAdministrative Officer 082- 442000 ext. 224sharulbee@sarawak.gov.my
Arpah Binti AdenanDeputy Chief Executive Officer (Services)082- 442000 ext. 102arpaha@sarawak.gov.my
Japri Bujang MasliDeputy Chief Executive Officer (Operation)082- 442000 ext. 105japribm@sarawak.gov.my
Nor Asemah Bt. DrahmanLibrarian082- 442000 ext. 205norad@sarawak.gov.my

Innovation and Sustainability Division

Dayangku Hadzimah Awangku Ahmad Librarian / Head of Innovation and Sustainability Division082-442000 ext.231dayanhaa@sarawak.gov.my
Cennylia Sundong Librarian 082-442000 ext 229 cennylia@sarawak.gov.my
Amir Hamzah B. AhmadAssistant Librarian082-442000 ext.211amireaha@sarawak.gov.my

Corporate Management Sector

Wan Mazli Wan RazaliLibrarian, Head of Sector082-442000 ext.103 mazlir@sarawak.gov.my

Internal Audit

Maurice Braoh Internal Auditor / Head of Internal Audit Division082-442000 ext.230 maurice@sarawak.gov.my

Finance & Facility Management Division

Norafiqah Nabilah bt JulaihiAccountant / Head of Finance & Facility Management Division082-442000 ext.274 nnabilah@sarawak.gov.my
Finance Unit
Ammie Syarina Bt. Mohd JelaniAssistant Accountant082-442000 ext.273 ammies@sarawak.gov.my
Haspidawati Bt. BujangAssistant Accountant082-442000 ext.276 haspidab@sarawak.gov.my
Zaidi Mohd NorAssistant Accountant082-442000 ext.275 zaidimn@sarawak.gov.my
Mohammad Aidiq Bin AidiAccount Assistant082-442000 ext.272 aidiq@sarawak.gov.my
Flin Lovina HusseinAccount Assistant082-442000 ext.271 flin@sarawak.gov.my
Facility Management Unit
Anita Haji HamdanAssistant Administration Officer / Unit Head, Facility Management 082-442000 ext.263anitah@sarawak.gov.my
Arman Bin CheeAssistant Engineer082-442000 ext.269armanc@sarawak.gov.my
Idris B. MorniAssistant Engineer082-442000 ext. 264idrism@sarawak.gov.my
Mohamed Ismauli B.Abdul WahabAssistant Engineer082-442000 ext.267mohamiw2@sarawak.gov.my
Mohammad Abdullah HamdanAssistant Engineer082-442000 ext.265mohamah7@sarawak.gov.my
Alya Afika Bt. PairiAssistant Engineer082-442000 ext.256alya@sarawak.gov.my

Human Resource Management Division

Laurena Ak AlohAdministration Officer, Head of Human Resource Management Division082-442000 ext.280laurenaa@sarawak.gov.my
Aida Lailani Binti YahyaAssistant Administration Officer082-442000 ext.283aidalai@sarawak.gov.my
Alya Faeeqah HamaliAssistant Administration Officer 082-442000 ext.282 alyafh@sarawak.gov.my
Masni Bt. MorshidiAdministrative Assistant082-442000 ext.281 masm@sarawak.gov.my
Siti Munirah Bt. IdrisOffice Secretary082-442000 ext.284 sitimi1@sarawak.gov.my
Human Resource Development Unit

Corporate Communication Division

Syeeida Ali Husien Administration Officer /Head of Corporate Communication Division082-442000 ext.225 syeeidah@sarawak.gov.my
Quality Unit
Mohammad Nazari B. RazaliAssistant Administration Officer , Head of Innovation Unit 082-442000 ext. 228nazarir@sarawak.gov.my
Communication Unit
Siti Khairunnisa Bt. RosliAssistant Administration Officer , Head of Public Relations and Marketing Unit 082-442000 ext.221sitikr@sarawak.gov.my
Joponimilina Anak LisenAssistant Administration Officer082-442000 ext. 208joponi@sarawak.gov.my
Nur Xyalihin Bt. JamelOffice Secretary082-442000nurxj@sarawak.gov.my
Norzihan Bt. AbdullahAdministrative Assistant082-442000 ext.226norzihaa@sarawak.gov.my
Registry Unit
Nur Ashikin Bt. AhmadOffice Secretary / Head of Registry Unit082-442000 ext.279 nuraa2@sarawak.gov.my
Cyprian Eldred RossemAdministrative Assistant082-442000 ext 279/201cypriaer@sarawak.gov.my